Spring / Summer 2017

 

  Monday 10th April – Monday 17th April 2017

  • Level 3 Award in Supervising Food Safety in Catering | Guildford, Surrey

Course Overview | Book Now!

  Friday 21st – Tuesday 25th April 2017

  • Level 3 Award in Supervising Food Safety in Catering | Rye, East Sussex

Course Overview | Book Now!

  Thursday 4th May  – Friday 5th May 2017

  • Level 3 Award in Supervising HACCP for Manufacturing | Dagenham, Essex

Course Overview | Book Now!

  Thursday 18th May 2017

  • Level 2 Award in Food Safety for Catering | Ashford, Kent

Course Overview | Book Now!

  Wednesday 24th May 2017

  • Level 2 Award in Health and Safety in the workplace  | Medway, Kent

Course Overview | Book Now!

  Thursday 26th – Friday 27th May 2017

  • Level 3 Award in Effective Auditing and Inspection Skills | Maidstone, Kent

Course Overview | Book Now!

  Tuesday 6th June 2017

  • Level 2 Award in Food Safety for Catering | Colchester, Essex

Course Overview | Book Now!

  Wednesday 14th  June 2017

  • Level 2 Award in Food Safety for Manufacturing | Newhaven, East Sussex

Course Overview | Book Now!

  Monday 19th April – Wednesday 21st June 2017

  • Level 3 Award in Food Allergen Management for Caterers | Maidstone, Kent

Course Overview | Book Now!

  Thursday 22nd June 2017

  • Level 2 Award in Health and Safety in the workplace  | Chatham, Kent

Course Overview | Book Now!

  Tuesday 4th – Thursday 6th July 2017

  • Level 3 Award in Supervising Food Safety in Catering | Maidstone, Kent

Course Overview | Book Now!

  Wednesday 19th July 2017

  • Level 2 Award in Fire Safety | Guildford, Surrey

Course Overview | Book Now!

  Monday 23rd July 2017

  • Level 2 Award in HACCP for Manufacturing | Ashford, Kent

Course Overview | Book Now!

 

For more details, or to book your placement on a course, please contact a member of our training team.